Beautiful Things

Friday:
beautiful things 4

This precious, miniscule flower, greeting me at work. Spring is coming.

Saturday:
Waterloo Bridge

Seeing one of my favorite paintings right in front of me. Of all of Monet’s work, Impression, Sunrise is my favorite, but this doesn’t fall far behind. Waterloo Bridge {I had a nerd moment here and tears welled up in my eyes}.

Sunday:
team

This part of the sermon from church, which has been becoming stronger in our marriage.

Monday:
Brothers Hilts

These amazing illustrations by the Brothers Hilts in the children’s story, “The Insomniacs”. Even though it’s a children’s story about the night {not my favorite time}, I found the pictures inspiring.

Tuesday:
French Press2

There’s this beautiful instrument – it’s called a French Press. It was much needed on this Tuesday afternoon. And do you know what? I drank all 32 ounces. Call me crazy.

Wednesday:
Hands

This is what my hands have been looking like more often than not these days. And it makes me so, so happy.

Thursday:
stencils

These stencils I got for new projects.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

