Finally, some art!

Okay, so I am not going to make this a lengthy, intellectual post on the subject of art – no, I will let the the art do the talking, because frankly, it speaks better than I ever could.

These are some of my pieces I contributed to the art show.

Spanish Dances “Bachata”, “Salsa”, and “Argentine Tango” {all sold}.

“Dripping Ribbons”

“Argentine Tango” {sold}.

“Bachata” {sold}.

“Salsa” {sold}.

“Produce”

“Eggplant”

“Carrot”

“Lime”

“Abstractions 1”

“Abstractions 2”

Purple Glass Table {sold}

Purple glass table {sold} & “Dripping Ribbons”

Enjoy!

PS, my talented friend took these photos for my portfolio. Go here to see more!

Leave a Reply

