A “Non-Stuffy Art Show”

Holy Schnikes, this last week was madness! I started a new job, was involved in my first art auction fundraiser, said goodbye to my sisters boyfriend, Jon {whom we’ve all grown to love, and will dearly miss}, and found out some life changing news – all within a few days. I am so glad my life is going to start slowing down. For now. Then, I’ll probably miss this brisk pace we’ve been running on.

Here  is a preview of some of the pieces I contributed to Burning Through Pages’ “Non-Stuffy Art Show”, as they call it. My friend Ty, whose picture you’ve seen here, took some photos of my art pieces for my portfolio, which I will show you later. Again, if you want to see more of her photography, click here {you can see some of our family photos, like the two below}.

But as for my art, this little picture will do for now.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

