Stress…

This last month has been crazy.

Jason and I have been having so much going on in our lives, not to mention wedding planning and looking for a new career.The stress has gotten to a point where I wake up at 2:30 EVERY morning. Pray for me.

Not to mention, moving day is in just over one week. I have no idea what I’m doing. I’ve moved probably around a dozen times in my life, but moving JUST some of my own stuff and all of his is awkward. I know, we have four more months til everything has to be moved, but I am in a nesting stage – I want our apartment to be perfect, even if I’m not there. I guess God just rooted that “motherly” or “wifely” disposition in my spirit a little early. Anyways, hopefully tomorrow I will have an ACTUAL recipe for you to read and try out.

Leave a Reply

